EVENTS

Party or a corporate event, cooking class, tasting or barbecue:
Erik’s multi-purpose hotel – good for everything, open for everyone!

EVENT & PARTY

Whether it’s a corporate event or a private party, the main thing is that it should go with a bang!

With its many rooms, the larger or smaller event rooms, the exceptionally nice bar and the fabulous Erik’s Restaurant, and Erik’s exclusive event location in Ottenburg, our hotel is perfect for events of any nature – whether it’s a corporate event or a private party, a team-building exercise or a family get-together. There are also loads of things to see and leisure activities to do in the surrounding areas. Plus we can help you with the organizational side of things, no problem!

ERIK’S LOCATION

Ideal for get-togethers in tranquility & home of our famous cooking events!

Nearby, in our neighbouring village of Ottenburg, we have a established an exclusive new location for our cherished guests: fashionable and smart and featuring all the frills (kitchen, assembly room, terrace), it is best suited for about 15 to 20 people. Situated in a tranquil environment, it is perfectly suited for corporate and social get-togethers as well as for our cooking and barbecue classes and tastings. Enjoy all creature comforts while being cared for by our experienced service staff. No matter what the event, you will be certain to have a relaxing time here!

ERIK’S COOKING EVENTS

Cooking or barbecue classes, tastings or surprise events – bust most imporantly: four courses!

Erik‘s delicious events spice up your teambuilding measures and transform private parties into social happenings. Our renowned professional chef Markus Fröde invites you to cook or prepare a barbecue with him and guides you at enjoying the flavours of different gins, whiskys or craft beers. No matter which option you choose, it will be accompanied by a delightful 4 course meal.

Surprise your guests by planning the occasion as a secret event. Of course we welcome and put into practice any other special requests and wishes you may have!

EVENT LOCATION & EVENTS

Eriks Hotel – die Event Location im Norden von München:
Ob Privatfeier
, Firmenfeier, Kochkurs oder Grill-Event – für alles gut, für alle da!

VERANSTALTUNGEN IN ERIKS HOTEL

Betrieblich oder privat, Hauptsache gelungen!

Mit seinen vielen schönen Zimmern, den größeren oder kleineren hotelinternen Veranstaltungsräumen, der praktischen Lage im Norden von München, der ausgesprochen netten Bar, Eriks sagenhaftem Restaurant und neuerdings auch noch Eriks schicker Event Location in Ottenburg drängt sich unser Hotel für Events und Veranstaltungen aller Art natürlich geradezu auf – ob betrieblich oder privat, ob Teambuilding oder Familientreffen. Aktivitäten und Freizeit-Angebote gibt es in der Umgebung auch noch jede Menge – und das gesamte Spektrum organisatorischer Unterstützung unsererseits dazu!

ERIKS LOCATION

Ideal für herrlich ungestörte Veranstaltungen & Home of our famous Kochevents!

Gleich in der Nähe, im benachbarten Ottenburg (ebefalls im praktischen Norden von München), haben wir uns eine exklusive Location eingerichtet: Topschick, mit allem Drum & Dran (Küche, Saal, Terrasse) und bestens geeignet für ca. 15–20 Gäste. Hier kann man, in aller Ruhe und wunderbar umsorgt vom eigenen Servicepersonal, berufliche Veranstaltungen und Firmenevents durchführen oder eben auch genussvoll an unseren Kochkursen, Grillevents und Tastings teilnehmen. Jeder, wie er mag, aber auf jeden Fall entspannt!

ERIKS KOCHEVENTS

Koch- oder Grillkurs, Tasting oder Surprise – Hauptsache: Vier Gänge!

Mit Eriks köstlicher Eventreihe in Eriks herrlicher Evet Location werden Teambuilding-Maßnahmen zum Genuss und Firmenfeiern zum Gemeinschaftserlebnis. Unter Anleitung unseres renommierten Profikochs Markus Fröde wird hier gekocht, gegrillt, Gin, Whisky oder Craft Beer probiert und in jedem Fall den Genüssen eines 4-Gänge-Menüs gefrönt. Wer mag, kann all das auch als Überraschungscoup für nichtsahnende Gäste inszenieren – und natürlich sind auch alle anderen Extrawünsche möglich und willkommen!